Denver Public Library

Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Kelly Kirchoff President
Becky Miller Vice-President
Eric Fenton Secretary
Craig Rash Trustee
Mary Neuendorf Trustee
Barb Joblinske Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.